Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of layton kirby

layton kirby

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by layton kirby
"I highly recommend using Veronica Davalos for all your insurance needs. She was very thorough and friendly!"
Profile photo of kaela steverson

kaela steverson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaela steverson
"I called today and spoke with Veronica Davalos, she was super helpful and friendly! Originally i was trying to get added to my mothers insurance but in the end I got my own policy. There was a few challenges getting started but, she was able to find a solution to all of them! She was absolutely amazing, this is my first time doing something on my own like this. She was able to answer all of my question (there was a lot) and was super patient with me. I apperciate all of her help today and hopefully she will be there to help me in the future!"
Profile photo of Alex Martin

Alex Martin

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Martin
"I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with David McDuffie for many years now. Veronica is always a pleasure to speak with when you call, especially with her outgoing persona. She goes far & beyond the call of duty to make sure I’m a satisfied customer and to answer any questions or concerns I may have. One other thing that stands out, every time I have spoken to David or Veronica on the phone, they address me as if I’m a friend calling and not as if I’m just another paying customer."
Profile photo of Michael Trgovac

Michael Trgovac

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Trgovac
"Great agents! Veronica Davalos has been my insurance agent since starting with State Farm at this location. She has always been extremely helpful due to her promptness, knowledge and communication. Highly recommend her if you’re looking for any help!"
Profile photo of Heather Bryson

Heather Bryson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bryson
"I had an issue with my policy that needed immediate attention and Veronica Davalos (of this office) helped me until it was complete. She was kind, attentive to time and my needs, and gave me her full attention. Made a very stressful situation a breeze. Thank you Veronica!"
Profile photo of Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Taylor
"Veronica Dalavos maid my day! From the moment Veronica took my call she was probably the most polite, knowledgeable, and helpful agent I've ever experienced! She was very patient and determined to get my family and I the homeowners and auto insurance that we needed. She addressed all of my concerns and made sure we stayed connected throughout the entire process. I was able to get this done while being at work myself and she allowed me to place her on hold several times while she continued to work hard to get us the coverage we needed! Thank you Veronica for being a true professional that goes above and beyond to take care of costumers! You are the best❣️"
Profile photo of Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Smith
"This is a wonderful agent. Veronica is very helpful and speedy with her response. So always provides suggestions and recommendations to make your insurance policy beneficial for you. She even provided me suggestions with stores and restaurants within Charlotte since I am a new resident. The McDuffie office truly lives up to “Like a good neighbor” in State Farm’s Motto. Thank you Veronica and David"
Profile photo of Fernando Bidart

Fernando Bidart

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Bidart
"Amazing Veronica is well knowledgeable!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Brad Schilling

Brad Schilling

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Schilling
"Veronica Davalos was an absolute pleasure to work with setting up a new policy. Veronica is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient as she answered all of my insurance questions. Thank you for getting me a better rate with more coverage and explaining everything in detail. This is how insurance should be done!"
Profile photo of Syd “FlammingHotSquid”

Syd “FlammingHotSquid”

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syd “FlammingHotSquid”
"Had a great phone call with Veronica. She was extremely helpful in explaining everything and redid my renters insurance very quickly. Cannot boast more about the customer service here."
Profile photo of Joch

Joch

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joch
"Great customer service. Veronica was very informative and helped me establish my policy in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Kristhel Riera

Kristhel Riera

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristhel Riera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they helped us in every step of the Insurance and were very patient with us and the best thing is that they speak Spanish (Original) Excelente servicio, nos ayudaron en cada paso de la Aseguranza y nos tuvieron mucha paciencia y lo mejor es que habla español"
Profile photo of Brittany Brown

Brittany Brown

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Brown
"Veronica & David were very helpful and gave accurate clear information with getting renters insurance. More coverage for a great monthly price compared to other renter insurance companies. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Megan Werner

Megan Werner

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Werner
"I've been with David and his amazing team for over 5 years and couldn't have a better agent service me! He always goes above and beyond to answer any questions I have, create a hospitable environment whether in the office or over the phone, and if he can't help like when I needed a glass repair, offered a fantastic recommended to go to. Often times I speak with Veronica, who has always been equally as helpful and friendly, making them a great insurance team overall! I even moved out of the area and still use his agency because of their amazing service! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of Nic Johnson

Nic Johnson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Johnson
"Veronica has a ton of knowledge in the insurance field! They have competitive rates and great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase Bonhotel

Chase Bonhotel

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Bonhotel
"Veronica Davalos is phenomenal! You can tell she loves what she does, her enthusiasm was so welcoming. Veronica got me set up with auto and renters insurance. She was courteous, kind, and very professional."
Profile photo of Andrew Katz

Andrew Katz

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Katz
"Absolutely the best...everything is always easy and they look out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Treviño Locote

Treviño Locote

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treviño Locote
"Veronica Davalos is an amazing person to work with. She explained all of the questions I had for her as far as coverages in great detail and is helping me save around $500 yearly on my car insurance. I’d say people like her are definitely a true asset to a person like I, that needs extra help with things and to State Farm in overall. If y’all need any help I’d suggest working with her. 💯"
Profile photo of Nc

Nc

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nc
"Fast and efficient in handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alese Brockmann

Alese Brockmann

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alese Brockmann
"David is always responsive, knowledgeable, honest and professional. We have appreciated his help over the years and wouldn’t use anyone else for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kay Jacobs

Kay Jacobs

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Jacobs
"Our experience was excellent. Mr. McDuffie and Veronica were extremely helpful in determining our needs and gave us more insurance coverage for far less money on auto and homeowners than we have previously paid with our prior insurance company. They were kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and anxious to help us."
Profile photo of angela kelley

angela kelley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela kelley
"David McDuffie has been my agent over 10 yrs he has always been very helpful assisting and providing me with great customer service, with Veronica they make a great team she make sure that every need is taken care. She has a beautiful personality."
Profile photo of Drica e Robson Vieira

Drica e Robson Vieira

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drica e Robson Vieira
"Veronica dovavos helped us a lot with the insurance of our new place she was very patient and helping the whole time."
Profile photo of Tim Byars

Tim Byars

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Byars
"David has always been very helpful in every situation that we have been involved in. He has some great help now with Veronica to carry on the great teamwork."
Profile photo of Tammy Kinser

Tammy Kinser

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kinser
"I have been with David's family for a long time. The level of service he and Veronica provide is over and above and exceed expectations."